Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

245 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
Submitted 11/12/16
Wonderful and personal attention....5 star
S V.
Submitted 11/11/16
Great doctor. Very attentive and compassionate.
Ankit J.
Submitted 11/11/16
I really like the Dr Mogis overall approach to tackle an existing or new medical condition. Me and my wife have been visiting Dr. Mogis for last 1+ years and are fully satisfied with her medical guidance. We really like Medical Arts' overall experience and friendly nursing and office staff.
Carmen E.
Submitted 11/11/16
Thank you for excellent medical care.
Nikolai M.
Submitted 11/11/16
Perfect.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/11/16
I like Dr. Moghis very much. I believe she is competent and I trust her. The following is NOT her fault: The Medicare forms patients are required to fill out are shaming and insulting. They approach the patient like a bad parent to a child--blaming the patient for any health failures they may have. Again--this is NOT Dr. Moghis' fault. I am sure she is required to present and request completion of these forms.
Janae C.
Submitted 11/10/16
Dr. Moghis is great. She listens and explains the medical results in a way that you can thoroughly understand.
Judith P.
Submitted 11/08/16
A good experience. Dr. Moghis is efficient and I had very little waiting time, which I appreciate. She is open and willing to offer options so that I can decide which options I prefer. Office staff is friendly and efficient also.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 11/04/16
My visits with Dr. Moghis are always very thorough and thoughtful. She takes the time to understand the reason for the visit , I never feel she is in hurry or rushing through to see the next patient.
Alshimaa I.
Submitted 11/02/16
She's a good listener and a caring doctor, I'd recommend her.
John W.
Submitted 11/01/16
Fantastic doctor!
Christopher L.
Submitted 11/01/16
I have seen Dr. Sonia a handful of times now, and every time has been a great experience. She is very knowledgeable and really cares to know more about you so that she can customize her care to better care you as a patient!
Heather H.
Submitted 10/31/16
She takes the time and is very thorough. Recommend for the personalized care she and her staff provide.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/30/16
For many years I dragged going to the doctor's office for check up. But that change when I met Dr. Sobia Moghis. She made me feel good each time I do my quarterly visits. Though some of my vitals were not good, she never judged me and always encouraged me and had confidence in me that I can do better next time. She has very good bedside manners. She always asks about how I'm doing. .... how's my life etc. you can tell she's interested in you not just as a patient but as a friend. Now I look forward to my visits. Nice feeling when your doctor can be your friend as well. I'd say I give them a 5 star expetience.
Harold M.
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr Moghis is always on time. No long waiting to start your appt. Friendly staff. ") Truly appreciate how she conducts herself and cares about her patients. Diagnosis is always we'll thought out. Like that all alternatives are considered. Highly recommend her office b
Dana M.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Moghis provides great care, listens and understands. Like the appointment auto reminders.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Moghis always provides excellent care with a smile. She is caring and takes her time to understand the concerns and provide her best advice for care and treatment.
Kristina H.
Submitted 10/29/16
Every time I come to her office the staff is very friendly, helpful and compassionate. I have been a patient of Dr. Moghis for quite awhile now and am working on changing health plans so I can get back to seeing her regularly. She is the greatest physician and truly cares about me as a patient and as a person. I would recommend her and Medical Arts to everyone.
Elizabeth N M.
Submitted 10/29/16
Excellent experience. I arrived on time, checked in at office and was seen within five minutes. Visit began with wt,vitals a brief update with assistant. When completed, Dr. Moghis entered exam room. From that point visit continued in a very pleasant and professional patient/doctor visit. I couldn't be happier for the experience. I was provided all the information needed for taking meds,increasing activity, and management of knee discomfort. Information also provided on medical situation. Would recommend this practice and Dr. Moghis.
Patricia O.
Submitted 10/28/16
I am very lucky to have such a knowledgeable and caring doctor with Dr Moghis. She takes her time and i feel important to her. I feel very fortunate.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare