Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

245 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy K.
Submitted 01/21/18
I am always able to book an appointment when I need one. Dr Moghis is interested in your health and listens to all your questions.
Nealie S.
Submitted 01/17/18
Very good service!!!
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/11/18
DR. Sobia Was very patient and understanding when it came to my concerns for my health. I didn't feel rushed in my appointment with her.
Andrew M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Fast, friendly, professional
Cheryl T.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Moghis was exceptionly patient and caring with me in dealing with my issues regarding grief.
Saeeda R.
Submitted 12/29/17
Patient and friendly
Thomas H.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great friendly service
Timo B.
Submitted 12/26/17
quick, efficient and informal
Kim V.
Submitted 12/11/17
Kizzy is excellent and very thorough. I've seen her twice and been very satisfied with each visit.
Kim T.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Moghis to the time to review my health care requirements, future objectives, and helped me understand my options. Dr. Moghis set up the referrals, personally. I was on my way well within my expectation with actionable items in hand.
Camille W.
Submitted 12/06/17
Always friendly and comfortable
Nazafarin J.
Submitted 11/27/17
I love my Dr and her staff!
Karin J.
Submitted 11/20/17
Dr. Moghis is consistently one of the best doctors I have ever had. She's caring, pragmatic, knowledgeable and never rushes you through an appointment. Thank you for being there for me through some tough stuff Dr. Moghis.
Katherine K.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Mohgis is excellent. She’s a kind physician who’s attentive and spends time with her patients
Jeanne M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Moghis and staff are very efficient, but willing to take time when questions are asked.
Jon D.
Submitted 10/16/17
Staff is super helpful, professional, caring & friendly. Dr Sobia is very knowledgeable, intelligent, friendly and she really care for her patients and works with them all the way to health. I never feel alone in my journey of pain. I pride myself of having high standards in life & integrity, so I appreciate a lot when someone does too, like her. I am so grateful I found her and I don’t want to lose her unless is because I don’t need her anymore ☺️. Then I’ll love to have her as a friend, she’s just amazing.
Amruta H.
Submitted 10/04/17
Great doctor. Quick diagnosis and very gentle!
Natalee T.
Submitted 09/22/17
I love Dr. Moghis and so did my daughter. She was quick but efficient and she was honest. Glad she's our Doctor!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Moghis is an excellent physician. She truly cares about her patients. No matter how busy she is, she always takes the time to listen!! I would recommend Dr. Moghis for total health care for the entire family.
Ricardo B.
Submitted 09/13/17
Was fast and good

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare