Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

245 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian G.
Submitted 09/10/17
I've had a great experience with Dr. Moghis's office so far. She's taken great care of me, and I couldn't be happier.
Manjeet K.
Submitted 09/09/17
Very great lady Dr.indeed happy patient. MK
Paula J.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Moghis and Celeste are very capable and caring.
Nafarin J.
Submitted 09/05/17
Caring and knowledge able
Alexander B.
Submitted 09/01/17
The Best Doctor for the last ten years!
Yoshi L.
Submitted 09/01/17
Super nice and made me feel at ease. Also diligent about reminding me about keeping me up to date with my vaccines.
Ali M.
Submitted 08/26/17
Very happy
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/26/17
Very pleasant clinic. She listened to my concerns, offered suggestions and I'm happy I found her. Office staff are helpful too. Easy to get to!
Tia G.
Submitted 08/17/17
Always a great experience here. Dr Sobia is amazing and very easy to talk to
Ana E.
Submitted 08/17/17
I've been going to Dr. Moghis for over 2 years and I find her to be incredibly is knowledgeable and always pleasant to visit with. She takes the time to talk through the issues with you and makes sure you understand your treatment options and next steps.
Shirley N.
Submitted 08/04/17
I rate my experience @ Medical Arts 5 Star. Dr. Moghis & her entire staff are consistently personable, yet professionable. They are helpful, always taking the time to thoroughly answer any questions as well as offering explanations before questions arise. My husband & my daughter are also patients of Medical Arts. Without hesitation I am happy to recommend anyone seeking medical attention to Dr. Moghis / Medical Arts.
Camille W.
Submitted 08/02/17
Friendly and informative
Zhang L.
Submitted 08/01/17
I have been seen this doctor many times. She is knowledgeable and cares about her patients. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
Nafarin J.
Submitted 07/29/17
Lovely Dr and staff, very professional and almost no waiting time!
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr. Moghis was very thorough explaining my test results and preventative maintenance.
Lorrie B.
Submitted 07/27/17
Caring treatment and understanding of the issue.
Chris R.
Submitted 07/25/17
Great
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/22/17
Very excellent care.
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/22/17
Very thorough healthcare provider and patient healthcare team!
Derek T.
Submitted 07/21/17
Not bad

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare