Testimonials and Reviews

Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

242 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caring and knowledge able
Nafarin J.
09/05/17
The Best Doctor for the last ten years!
Alexander B.
09/01/17
Super nice and made me feel at ease. Also diligent about reminding me about keeping me up to date with my vaccines.
Yoshi L.
09/01/17
Very happy
Ali M.
08/26/17
Very pleasant clinic. She listened to my concerns, offered suggestions and I'm happy I found her. Office staff are helpful too. Easy to get to!
Nancy W.
08/26/17
Always a great experience here. Dr Sobia is amazing and very easy to talk to
Tia G.
08/17/17
I've been going to Dr. Moghis for over 2 years and I find her to be incredibly is knowledgeable and always pleasant to visit with. She takes the time to talk through the issues with you and makes sure you understand your treatment options and next steps.
Ana E.
08/17/17
I rate my experience @ Medical Arts 5 Star. Dr. Moghis & her entire staff are consistently personable, yet professionable. They are helpful, always taking the time to thoroughly answer any questions as well as offering explanations before questions arise. My husband & my daughter are also patients of Medical Arts. Without hesitation I am happy to recommend anyone seeking medical attention to Dr. Moghis / Medical Arts.
Shirley N.
08/04/17
Friendly and informative
Camille W.
08/02/17
I have been seen this doctor many times. She is knowledgeable and cares about her patients. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
Zhang L.
08/01/17
Lovely Dr and staff, very professional and almost no waiting time!
Nafarin J.
07/29/17
Dr. Moghis was very thorough explaining my test results and preventative maintenance.
Lisa W.
07/28/17
Caring treatment and understanding of the issue.
Lorrie B.
07/27/17
Great
Chris R.
07/25/17
Very excellent care.
Lisa W.
07/22/17
Very thorough healthcare provider and patient healthcare team!
Sharon L.
07/22/17
Not bad
Derek T.
07/21/17
Dr. Moghis seems knowledgeable and professional.
Mitchell H.
07/20/17
Great!
Daniel L.
07/12/17
My visit with Dr. Moghis was the best experience I've had with a doctor. She listened to my concerns, helped me to feel understood, and made sure that I knew what steps she thought we should take. I felt respected, valued, and will definitely visit Dr. Moghis again.
Emily D.
07/02/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours