Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

245 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitchell H.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Moghis seems knowledgeable and professional.
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/12/17
Great!
Emily D.
Submitted 07/02/17
My visit with Dr. Moghis was the best experience I've had with a doctor. She listened to my concerns, helped me to feel understood, and made sure that I knew what steps she thought we should take. I felt respected, valued, and will definitely visit Dr. Moghis again.
Nafarin J.
Submitted 06/26/17
I have always been treated with tender loving care! my experience is always excellent.
Victoria P.
Submitted 06/24/17
Dr. Sobia Moghis is a very attentive and wonderful G.P. She listens extremely well, respects my perspective and helps empower me to also make accurate and reassuring decisions- She also has a wonderful sense of humor. She is the best Doctor that I have been fortunate enough to have found that gives great care for me and my family.
Marian M.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. Moghis is great!! She's a good listener and works hard to help solve any problems and concerns. Thank you Dr. Moghis!!
Judith F.
Submitted 06/14/17
Helpful staff and good communication by Dr Moghis
Andrew M.
Submitted 06/11/17
Dr.Moghis has great combination of intuition, bedside manner, and dedication to her patients.
Rajive K.
Submitted 06/08/17
Always get appt. in short notice. Listens to the concerns and provides answers and suggestions for healthier living.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 05/15/17
If you want truly personalized care, consider this practice.
Nafarin J.
Submitted 05/02/17
She is very knowledgeable and very personable! You immediately feel that she can take good care of you, her staff are friendly and caring ! I defiantly recommend Dr Sobia Moghis.
Alyson M.
Submitted 05/02/17
Short wait. Good bedside manner. Quick easy visit. Addressed all concerns.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/30/17
All staff very polite. Wait time minimal.
Elizabeth N M.
Submitted 04/30/17
Very good. As always very professional doctor/patient exchange. After the visit I felt all of my concerns and questions had been annswered. The plan for my care prerfectly explained. My opinion of Dr. Moghis patient care deserves a five star. I would highly recommend her and her staff.
Hyo Yang A.
Submitted 04/29/17
Great! Kids friendly as well :)
David S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Very Nice
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Great bedside manner. Dr. Moghis is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Concerned and caring. Dr Moghis takes her time with her patients
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/27/17
My experience with Moghis is always a good one. Thank you!
Gail M.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr Moghis is extremely thourgh and spends all the time necessary to completely understand the nature of your condition. No other doctors I have seen have invested the time Dr Moghis spends to provide such high-level care.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare