Testimonials and Reviews

Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

242 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have always been treated with tender loving care! my experience is always excellent.
Nafarin J.
06/26/17
Dr. Sobia Moghis is a very attentive and wonderful G.P. She listens extremely well, respects my perspective and helps empower me to also make accurate and reassuring decisions- She also has a wonderful sense of humor. She is the best Doctor that I have been fortunate enough to have found that gives great care for me and my family.
Victoria P.
06/24/17
Dr. Moghis is great!! She's a good listener and works hard to help solve any problems and concerns. Thank you Dr. Moghis!!
Marian M.
06/21/17
Helpful staff and good communication by Dr Moghis
Judith F.
06/14/17
Dr.Moghis has great combination of intuition, bedside manner, and dedication to her patients.
Andrew M.
06/11/17
Always get appt. in short notice. Listens to the concerns and provides answers and suggestions for healthier living.
Rajive K.
06/08/17
If you want truly personalized care, consider this practice.
Gabriel S.
05/15/17
She is very knowledgeable and very personable! You immediately feel that she can take good care of you, her staff are friendly and caring ! I defiantly recommend Dr Sobia Moghis.
Nafarin J.
05/02/17
Short wait. Good bedside manner. Quick easy visit. Addressed all concerns.
Alyson M.
05/02/17
All staff very polite. Wait time minimal.
Linda B.
04/30/17
Very good. As always very professional doctor/patient exchange. After the visit I felt all of my concerns and questions had been annswered. The plan for my care prerfectly explained. My opinion of Dr. Moghis patient care deserves a five star. I would highly recommend her and her staff.
Elizabeth N M.
04/30/17
Great! Kids friendly as well :)
Hyo Yang A.
04/29/17
Very Nice
David S.
04/28/17
Great bedside manner. Dr. Moghis is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Jacquelyn S.
04/28/17
Concerned and caring. Dr Moghis takes her time with her patients
Karen M.
04/27/17
My experience with Moghis is always a good one. Thank you!
Kelly M.
04/27/17
Dr Moghis is extremely thourgh and spends all the time necessary to completely understand the nature of your condition. No other doctors I have seen have invested the time Dr Moghis spends to provide such high-level care.
Gail M.
04/26/17
My visit to Dr. Sobia Moghis' office went well. The office staff is very friendly and efficient in their positions and Dr. Moghis is very open, friendly and knowledgeable as well. I like how she offers options for treatment and I feel that my opinions are also valued as a patient.
Judith P.
04/24/17
A very caring environment, professional and personable staff delivering good care. I left with detailed instructions printed out for me to follow at home.
Marilyn B.
04/19/17
Truly knowledge able and patient friendly.
Nafarin J.
04/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours