Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

245 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith P.
Submitted 04/24/17
My visit to Dr. Sobia Moghis' office went well. The office staff is very friendly and efficient in their positions and Dr. Moghis is very open, friendly and knowledgeable as well. I like how she offers options for treatment and I feel that my opinions are also valued as a patient.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 04/19/17
A very caring environment, professional and personable staff delivering good care. I left with detailed instructions printed out for me to follow at home.
Nafarin J.
Submitted 04/18/17
Truly knowledge able and patient friendly.
David M.
Submitted 04/17/17
As always it was great! The entire staff is excellent. Dr. Moghis is sincerely interested in my health, she explains things very clearly, she answers all of my questions. I am never rushed. Always look forward to going in. :)
Richard B.
Submitted 04/17/17
Always both professional and friendly; makes it easy to resolve those pesky medical issues.
Philip G.
Submitted 04/15/17
Happy camper.
Xiaocong G.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr Moghis is great, solve the problem and very nice, how can you ask more?
Gloria K.
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr. Moghis quickly responded to my weekend call and saw me right away on Monday.
Camille W.
Submitted 04/10/17
Everyone is very kind and pleasant. I feel that I'm taken seriously and am well cared for here.
Vishnu B.
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr.Sobia Moghis is quite knowledgeable and friendly. Discusses the problems in detail. Definitely recommended.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/08/17
Dr. Moghis listens to me concerns and gives knowledge feedback.
Radha V.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr Moghis is very knowledgeable and very patient . She is very kind and listens all your concerns.
Catherine B.
Submitted 04/05/17
Great! Dr. No this knows all about me and my needs. When I leave her office I feel good that I am on the right track. She is smart and shares a lot of information with me. That helps me learn more about things going forward.
Gerda M.
Submitted 04/03/17
Friendly and professional
Stephanie W.
Submitted 04/02/17
Great experience. Dr. Moghis listened to my concerns, made eye contact, and was very supportive. Very happy with my decision to see her.
Nancy K.
Submitted 03/30/17
She listen to how I am feeling.
Persio A.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Moghis provides a great appointment experience during the consultation. She is detailed and very conscious about the patient life style and limitations to the treatment.
Omar G.
Submitted 03/29/17
Swift, professional, and informative visit. Would highly recommend.
Sangita K.
Submitted 03/27/17
She is very friendly and listens to you very carefully
Manasvi M.
Submitted 03/27/17
The doctor was very helpful

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare