Testimonials and Reviews

Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

242 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As always it was great! The entire staff is excellent. Dr. Moghis is sincerely interested in my health, she explains things very clearly, she answers all of my questions. I am never rushed. Always look forward to going in. :)
David M.
04/17/17
Always both professional and friendly; makes it easy to resolve those pesky medical issues.
Richard B.
04/17/17
Happy camper.
Philip G.
04/15/17
Dr Moghis is great, solve the problem and very nice, how can you ask more?
Xiaocong G.
04/12/17
Dr. Moghis quickly responded to my weekend call and saw me right away on Monday.
Gloria K.
04/10/17
Everyone is very kind and pleasant. I feel that I'm taken seriously and am well cared for here.
Camille W.
04/10/17
Dr.Sobia Moghis is quite knowledgeable and friendly. Discusses the problems in detail. Definitely recommended.
Vishnu B.
04/10/17
Dr. Moghis listens to me concerns and gives knowledge feedback.
Michael S.
04/08/17
Dr Moghis is very knowledgeable and very patient . She is very kind and listens all your concerns.
Radha V.
04/06/17
Great! Dr. No this knows all about me and my needs. When I leave her office I feel good that I am on the right track. She is smart and shares a lot of information with me. That helps me learn more about things going forward.
Catherine B.
04/05/17
Friendly and professional
Gerda M.
04/03/17
Great experience. Dr. Moghis listened to my concerns, made eye contact, and was very supportive. Very happy with my decision to see her.
Stephanie W.
04/02/17
She listen to how I am feeling.
Nancy K.
03/30/17
Dr. Moghis provides a great appointment experience during the consultation. She is detailed and very conscious about the patient life style and limitations to the treatment.
Persio A.
03/30/17
Swift, professional, and informative visit. Would highly recommend.
Omar G.
03/29/17
She is very friendly and listens to you very carefully
Sangita K.
03/27/17
The doctor was very helpful
Manasvi M.
03/27/17
Dr. Moghis was gracious and sympathetic.
Philip G.
03/25/17
Great service!!!! I love the staff so friendly! :) fast check in, and doctor was wonderful.
Jessica Celeste R.
03/24/17
I had a great office visit with Dr. Moghis the other day, I tried Out the Cutera XEO laser. Wow what a difference, I loved it. My skin was soft and skin tone was clear and even, fine lines around my mouth and eyes gone. I do not think I have ever experienced such a dramatic difference after only one session with a laser . I have tried other lasers in the past, One being the Erbium laser (resurfacing) and Viora reaction laser(skin tightening) both are okay. But I have to say this technology is incredible and I cannot wait to schedule my next appointment to see Dr. Moghis and get my second laser treatment!
Rachael S.
03/23/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours