Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

245 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip G.
Submitted 03/25/17
Dr. Moghis was gracious and sympathetic.
Jessica Celeste R.
Submitted 03/24/17
Great service!!!! I love the staff so friendly! :) fast check in, and doctor was wonderful.
Rachael S.
Submitted 03/23/17
I had a great office visit with Dr. Moghis the other day, I tried Out the Cutera XEO laser. Wow what a difference, I loved it. My skin was soft and skin tone was clear and even, fine lines around my mouth and eyes gone. I do not think I have ever experienced such a dramatic difference after only one session with a laser . I have tried other lasers in the past, One being the Erbium laser (resurfacing) and Viora reaction laser(skin tightening) both are okay. But I have to say this technology is incredible and I cannot wait to schedule my next appointment to see Dr. Moghis and get my second laser treatment!
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/21/17
Great doctor!
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 03/14/17
I have no complaints. Service was very friendly and treatment very efficient.
Diane L.
Submitted 03/14/17
On time answered all questions.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/13/17
Professional in every aspect with pleasant interaction will being certain all medical issues are addressed. An excellent listener
Padma C.
Submitted 03/10/17
Dr. Moghis is provided excellent service to me. She and her staff members are Cool.
Tom S.
Submitted 03/10/17
Was pleased they could get me in on a moments notice. Staff is always friendly.
Christian K.
Submitted 03/09/17
I've been going to Dr. Moghis offices for about three years now and they are always prompt, never a wait and they are able to see me late in the day after I'm done with my regular work hours. Dr. Moghis is concerned and I feel like I'm getting great one on one attention from her and she's always concerned about my health concerns. Christian Knudsen
Tiffany F.
Submitted 03/08/17
She's always so much fun and very informative!!
Regina R.
Submitted 03/07/17
As strange as it may sound, I actually have fun going to Dr. Moghis' office. She quickly puts you at ease, and is very easy to talk with. The staff is very helpful, likable and happy, which generally sets the experience of the visit.
Dsgsdgadsg S.
Submitted 03/06/17
sgsgrdhdfgjhnrdhdehfdhrdhrdh
Mounia J.
Submitted 03/06/17
She is very thoughtful and attentive to details. You feel at home in her office.
Tia G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Very polite, listens when I'm talking and is understanding when it comes to lifestyle choices and how to recommend treatment around them. Will definitely make her my regular doctor
Stefani Z.
Submitted 03/03/17
Thank you!
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/02/17
Dr. Moghis has done a wonderful job for me so far! She's professional, she asks good questions and she actually listens! I have a difficult time being allergic to most of the treatments for my diagnosis but she keeps trying to help me and come up with alternatives. She is great at following up and really cares about her patients.
Vincent V.
Submitted 02/27/17
Efficient and respectful with excellent alternative suggestions to big pharma.
Luis B.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr. Moghis and her staff are great!
Chintan P.
Submitted 02/25/17
Nice Doctor and Staff

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare