Testimonials and Reviews

Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

243 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a great office visit with Dr. Moghis the other day, I tried Out the Cutera XEO laser. Wow what a difference, I loved it. My skin was soft and skin tone was clear and even, fine lines around my mouth and eyes gone. I do not think I have ever experienced such a dramatic difference after only one session with a laser . I have tried other lasers in the past, One being the Erbium laser (resurfacing) and Viora reaction laser(skin tightening) both are okay. But I have to say this technology is incredible and I cannot wait to schedule my next appointment to see Dr. Moghis and get my second laser treatment!
Rachael S.
03/23/17
Great doctor!
Melissa S.
03/21/17
I have no complaints. Service was very friendly and treatment very efficient.
Rosemarie H.
03/14/17
On time answered all questions.
Diane L.
03/14/17
Professional in every aspect with pleasant interaction will being certain all medical issues are addressed. An excellent listener
Michael L.
03/13/17
Dr. Moghis is provided excellent service to me. She and her staff members are Cool.
Padma C.
03/10/17
Was pleased they could get me in on a moments notice. Staff is always friendly.
Tom S.
03/10/17
I've been going to Dr. Moghis offices for about three years now and they are always prompt, never a wait and they are able to see me late in the day after I'm done with my regular work hours. Dr. Moghis is concerned and I feel like I'm getting great one on one attention from her and she's always concerned about my health concerns. Christian Knudsen
Christian K.
03/09/17
She's always so much fun and very informative!!
Tiffany F.
03/08/17
As strange as it may sound, I actually have fun going to Dr. Moghis' office. She quickly puts you at ease, and is very easy to talk with. The staff is very helpful, likable and happy, which generally sets the experience of the visit.
Regina R.
03/07/17
sgsgrdhdfgjhnrdhdehfdhrdhrdh
Dsgsdgadsg S.
03/06/17
She is very thoughtful and attentive to details. You feel at home in her office.
Mounia J.
03/06/17
Very polite, listens when I'm talking and is understanding when it comes to lifestyle choices and how to recommend treatment around them. Will definitely make her my regular doctor
Tia G.
03/03/17
Thank you!
Stefani Z.
03/03/17
Dr. Moghis has done a wonderful job for me so far! She's professional, she asks good questions and she actually listens! I have a difficult time being allergic to most of the treatments for my diagnosis but she keeps trying to help me and come up with alternatives. She is great at following up and really cares about her patients.
Michelle W.
03/02/17
Efficient and respectful with excellent alternative suggestions to big pharma.
Vincent V.
02/27/17
Dr. Moghis and her staff are great!
Luis B.
02/27/17
Nice Doctor and Staff
Chintan P.
02/25/17
Nice doctor. Nice Office
Ronald H.
02/25/17
Very good everyone super nice
Gail H.
02/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours