Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

245 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
Submitted 02/25/17
Nice doctor. Nice Office
Gail H.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very good everyone super nice
Robert R.
Submitted 02/21/17
Prompt simple very nice Doctor's and Staff.
Angela E.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Moghis is great as always
Rashida M.
Submitted 02/17/17
Always personable and expert care from Dr. Moghis and her entire staff
Polly B.
Submitted 02/17/17
Excellent|
Vivian M.
Submitted 02/17/17
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Moghis. She is attentive, kind and a great listener. I always feel well taken care of when I see her.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 02/16/17
Professional, attentive, and compassionate care as always. Thank you again.
Timothy W.
Submitted 02/14/17
Good
Bobby C.
Submitted 02/13/17
Haven't been to a doctor in about 5 years and I'm glad i picked this one as my first time back. Her and the staff were very friendly and weren't rude at all. Will be looking forward to my next visit
Julianne M.
Submitted 02/12/17
Dr Moghis is very sincere and smart
Jeanne M.
Submitted 02/10/17
Dr. Moghis let's me know when I need to improve and offers help.
Lauren P.
Submitted 02/10/17
Thanks Dr. Sobia!
Robert B.
Submitted 02/10/17
It was another great experience and reassuring health gathering for me. I have a guide to follow to be as healthy as i can. thank you Dr Moghis and staff.
Sarah E.
Submitted 02/10/17
Always fantastic, everyone is incredibly friendly!
Heather O.
Submitted 02/09/17
To many forms and paperwork to fill out and answer questions at the same time
Radha V.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr Moghis is knowledgeable .
Minxiao Z.
Submitted 02/07/17
Good diagnosis. Thank you.
Dorthy H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Doctor Moghis is very thorough and shows genuine care for her patients. She listens about your symptoms and will do all she can to make sure you receive the proper care and tests needed to help you. Thank you Dr. Moghis and your wonderful staff!
Derrick W.
Submitted 02/07/17
Honest and upfront, the way I imagine good health care professionals to be. Addressed all my questions, no matter how asinine they seemed.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare