Testimonials and Reviews

Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

243 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prompt simple very nice Doctor's and Staff.
Robert R.
02/21/17
Dr. Moghis is great as always
Angela E.
02/17/17
Always personable and expert care from Dr. Moghis and her entire staff
Rashida M.
02/17/17
Excellent|
Polly B.
02/17/17
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Moghis. She is attentive, kind and a great listener. I always feel well taken care of when I see her.
Vivian M.
02/17/17
Professional, attentive, and compassionate care as always. Thank you again.
Kathryn F.
02/16/17
Good
Timothy W.
02/14/17
Haven't been to a doctor in about 5 years and I'm glad i picked this one as my first time back. Her and the staff were very friendly and weren't rude at all. Will be looking forward to my next visit
Bobby C.
02/13/17
Dr Moghis is very sincere and smart
Julianne M.
02/12/17
Dr. Moghis let's me know when I need to improve and offers help.
Jeanne M.
02/10/17
Thanks Dr. Sobia!
Lauren P.
02/10/17
It was another great experience and reassuring health gathering for me. I have a guide to follow to be as healthy as i can. thank you Dr Moghis and staff.
Robert B.
02/10/17
Always fantastic, everyone is incredibly friendly!
Sarah E.
02/10/17
To many forms and paperwork to fill out and answer questions at the same time
Heather O.
02/09/17
Dr Moghis is knowledgeable .
Radha V.
02/08/17
Good diagnosis. Thank you.
Minxiao Z.
02/07/17
Doctor Moghis is very thorough and shows genuine care for her patients. She listens about your symptoms and will do all she can to make sure you receive the proper care and tests needed to help you. Thank you Dr. Moghis and your wonderful staff!
Dorthy H.
02/07/17
Honest and upfront, the way I imagine good health care professionals to be. Addressed all my questions, no matter how asinine they seemed.
Derrick W.
02/07/17
My experience is always pleasant at Medical Arts. Dr. Moghis is always very thorough, professional & personable --- taking the time to listen to & answer questions and address concerns. The staff is always courteous & helpful as well. Shirley M. Neal
Shirley N.
02/07/17
Dr. Moghis is awesome. She never rushes the visits. I highly recommend her and b the whole office.
Barbara F.
02/01/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours