Testimonials and Reviews

Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

242 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As a recent transplant to the PNW, I had been faced with the daunting task of finding new doctors! Dr. Moghis was recommended to me by a colleague and I am so thrilled to have found her. I made my initial appointment with her because I had been having some stomach discomfort. Not only did she help me with my immediate health needs but she was also able to provide me with gynocologic and dermalogic care! I went in with the hope of connecting with a great internal med doctor and left having found an amazing Doctor that care for my whole being... in one place! What a relief! Thank you, Dr. Moghis!
Alice M.
01/31/17
Good experience
Khorsed A.
01/31/17
She was nice and very professional. She made me feel comfortable.
Katie N.
01/31/17
Doctor was really nice and easy to talk to. Talked and about multiple options for me to chose from to help my issues
Tia G.
01/31/17
I always have an amazing experience when I visit Dr. Moghis and the staff at Medical Arts. They are a caring and incredibly professional operation. highly recommended.
Jonathan M.
01/30/17
Dr. Moghis and the rest of the staff are always pleasant, informative, and helpful.
David L.
01/28/17
Professional and direct.
Brian D.
01/27/17
I've always had a positive experience with my appointments with Dr. Moghis and her pleasant staff. They're very respectful and thorough and have taken good care of me. They always schedule me the same day of my call and get me on the road to recovery--- that's very comforting!
Margaret L.
01/27/17
As always, the staff, especially Dr. Moghis, showed genuine interest in me. I was not rushed. They were thorough, comprehensive and friendly. Sadly, Dr. Moghis told me I should not cookies. Big sigh.
David M.
01/27/17
I was very comfortable in my visit and Dr. Moghis was so attentive, kind and thoughtful. I always appreciate her for this.
Steve I.
01/26/17
Dr Moghis knows how to diagnose and treat the problem.
Julianne M.
01/25/17
Prompt response to my concerns regarding dezzenes. Thanks.
Firman S.
01/25/17
It was pleasant , informative, and helpful.
Juanita A.
01/24/17
Always very helpful, and sincere.
Jeffrey R.
01/23/17
very good
Gerda M.
01/20/17
Friendly helpful staff. It's very flexible with appointment settings.
Zeljko M.
01/20/17
Very nice and polite.
Subuhi N.
01/19/17
Dr. Moghis is always professional yet personable. She always asks how I'm doing and is always working with me to manage my conditions and working for me to be healthier.
Craig E.
01/19/17
Friendly office staff.... After filling out ridiculous required Medicare paperwork I had my vitals taken and to see the doctor within 10 minutes after I arrived at the office.... Had to wait longer than expected for the doctor to come in but I found her to be very thorough and answered all of my questions.
Robert O.
01/18/17
Experience was five stars all the way. Check in went. Perfectly. I was. Seen within five minutes and the overall visit with Doctor Moghis went perfectly. She reviewed all meds, asked about any problems I might be experiencing, answered all questions and offered her medical advice clearly and understandable. Medications were updated and I was asked if I had any questions. She answered them . Testing was ordered and technician did the blood drawing carefully and efficiently. My experience was all that I expect on a physician visit. Follow up appointment arranged. Highly pleased with the practice of Dr. S. Moghis would highly recommend .
Elizabeth N. M.
01/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours