Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

245 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley N.
Submitted 02/07/17
My experience is always pleasant at Medical Arts. Dr. Moghis is always very thorough, professional & personable --- taking the time to listen to & answer questions and address concerns. The staff is always courteous & helpful as well. Shirley M. Neal
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Moghis is awesome. She never rushes the visits. I highly recommend her and b the whole office.
Haeree C.
Submitted 02/01/17
I like Dr. Moghis and will continue to come back.
Alice M.
Submitted 01/31/17
As a recent transplant to the PNW, I had been faced with the daunting task of finding new doctors! Dr. Moghis was recommended to me by a colleague and I am so thrilled to have found her. I made my initial appointment with her because I had been having some stomach discomfort. Not only did she help me with my immediate health needs but she was also able to provide me with gynocologic and dermalogic care! I went in with the hope of connecting with a great internal med doctor and left having found an amazing Doctor that care for my whole being... in one place! What a relief! Thank you, Dr. Moghis!
Khorsed A.
Submitted 01/31/17
Good experience
Katie N.
Submitted 01/31/17
She was nice and very professional. She made me feel comfortable.
Tia G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Doctor was really nice and easy to talk to. Talked and about multiple options for me to chose from to help my issues
Jonathan M.
Submitted 01/30/17
I always have an amazing experience when I visit Dr. Moghis and the staff at Medical Arts. They are a caring and incredibly professional operation. highly recommended.
David L.
Submitted 01/28/17
Dr. Moghis and the rest of the staff are always pleasant, informative, and helpful.
Brian D.
Submitted 01/27/17
Professional and direct.
Margaret L.
Submitted 01/27/17
I've always had a positive experience with my appointments with Dr. Moghis and her pleasant staff. They're very respectful and thorough and have taken good care of me. They always schedule me the same day of my call and get me on the road to recovery--- that's very comforting!
David M.
Submitted 01/27/17
As always, the staff, especially Dr. Moghis, showed genuine interest in me. I was not rushed. They were thorough, comprehensive and friendly. Sadly, Dr. Moghis told me I should not cookies. Big sigh.
Steve I.
Submitted 01/26/17
I was very comfortable in my visit and Dr. Moghis was so attentive, kind and thoughtful. I always appreciate her for this.
Julianne M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Moghis knows how to diagnose and treat the problem.
Firman S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Prompt response to my concerns regarding dezzenes. Thanks.
Juanita A.
Submitted 01/24/17
It was pleasant , informative, and helpful.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 01/23/17
Always very helpful, and sincere.
Gerda M.
Submitted 01/20/17
very good
Zeljko M.
Submitted 01/20/17
Friendly helpful staff. It's very flexible with appointment settings.
Subuhi N.
Submitted 01/19/17
Very nice and polite.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare