Testimonials and Reviews

Sobia Moghis, M.D. -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Sobia Moghis, M.D.

Family Physician & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

172 total reviews

Dr. Sobia Moghis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sobia Moghis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good. As always very professional doctor/patient exchange. After the visit I felt all of my concerns and questions had been annswered. The plan for my care prerfectly explained. My opinion of Dr. Moghis patient care deserves a five star. I would highly recommend her and her staff.
04/30/17
Great! Kids friendly as well :)
04/29/17
Very Nice
04/28/17
Great bedside manner. Dr. Moghis is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
04/28/17
Concerned and caring. Dr Moghis takes her time with her patients
04/27/17
My experience with Moghis is always a good one. Thank you!
04/27/17
Dr Moghis is extremely thourgh and spends all the time necessary to completely understand the nature of your condition. No other doctors I have seen have invested the time Dr Moghis spends to provide such high-level care.
04/26/17
My visit to Dr. Sobia Moghis' office went well. The office staff is very friendly and efficient in their positions and Dr. Moghis is very open, friendly and knowledgeable as well. I like how she offers options for treatment and I feel that my opinions are also valued as a patient.
04/24/17
A very caring environment, professional and personable staff delivering good care. I left with detailed instructions printed out for me to follow at home.
04/19/17
Truly knowledge able and patient friendly.
04/18/17
As always it was great! The entire staff is excellent. Dr. Moghis is sincerely interested in my health, she explains things very clearly, she answers all of my questions. I am never rushed. Always look forward to going in. :)
04/17/17
Always both professional and friendly; makes it easy to resolve those pesky medical issues.
04/17/17
Happy camper.
04/15/17
Dr Moghis is great, solve the problem and very nice, how can you ask more?
04/12/17
Dr. Moghis quickly responded to my weekend call and saw me right away on Monday.
04/10/17
Everyone is very kind and pleasant. I feel that I'm taken seriously and am well cared for here.
04/10/17
Dr.Sobia Moghis is quite knowledgeable and friendly. Discusses the problems in detail. Definitely recommended.
04/10/17
Dr. Moghis listens to me concerns and gives knowledge feedback.
04/08/17
Dr Moghis is very knowledgeable and very patient . She is very kind and listens all your concerns.
04/06/17
Great! Dr. No this knows all about me and my needs. When I leave her office I feel good that I am on the right track. She is smart and shares a lot of information with me. That helps me learn more about things going forward.
04/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Sobia Moghis, M.D.
1380 112th Ave NE
#100
Bellevue, WA 98004