Testimonials and Reviews

Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

229 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaddijatou B.
04/19/18
It is incredibly hard to find a doctor that listens to you, takes the time to get to know you and makes suggestions that are well thought out and in line with your lifestyle. Dr. Moghis is warm and welcoming, has a wonderful sense of humor and really cares about her patients. To be honest, everyone in their office is great. Highly recommend!
Denise L.
03/01/18
I was pleased with everyone at Medical Arts today. I was seen by a young woman studying to become a Physicians Assistant, a PA and Dr. Moghis. Interaction with all was pleasant, positive and through. I like the addition of a PA to the office.
Judith P.
02/07/18
Great staff. All very friendly and welcoming.
Arlene H.
01/26/18
I am always able to book an appointment when I need one. Dr Moghis is interested in your health and listens to all your questions.
Nancy K.
01/21/18
Very good service!!!
Nealie S.
01/17/18
DR. Sobia Was very patient and understanding when it came to my concerns for my health. I didn't feel rushed in my appointment with her.
Ashley P.
01/11/18
Fast, friendly, professional
Andrew M.
01/10/18
Dr. Moghis was exceptionly patient and caring with me in dealing with my issues regarding grief.
Cheryl T.
01/03/18
Patient and friendly
Saeeda R.
12/29/17
Great friendly service
Thomas H.
12/27/17
quick, efficient and informal
Timo B.
12/26/17
Kizzy is excellent and very thorough. I've seen her twice and been very satisfied with each visit.
Kim V.
12/11/17
Dr. Moghis to the time to review my health care requirements, future objectives, and helped me understand my options. Dr. Moghis set up the referrals, personally. I was on my way well within my expectation with actionable items in hand.
Kim T.
12/07/17
Always friendly and comfortable
Camille W.
12/06/17
I love my Dr and her staff!
Nazafarin J.
11/27/17
Dr. Moghis is consistently one of the best doctors I have ever had. She's caring, pragmatic, knowledgeable and never rushes you through an appointment. Thank you for being there for me through some tough stuff Dr. Moghis.
Karin J.
11/20/17
Dr. Mohgis is excellent. She’s a kind physician who’s attentive and spends time with her patients
Katherine K.
11/16/17
Dr. Moghis and staff are very efficient, but willing to take time when questions are asked.
Jeanne M.
11/14/17
Staff is super helpful, professional, caring & friendly. Dr Sobia is very knowledgeable, intelligent, friendly and she really care for her patients and works with them all the way to health. I never feel alone in my journey of pain. I pride myself of having high standards in life & integrity, so I appreciate a lot when someone does too, like her. I am so grateful I found her and I don’t want to lose her unless is because I don’t need her anymore ☺️. Then I’ll love to have her as a friend, she’s just amazing.
Jon D.
10/16/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

Medical Arts Associates
1380 112th Ave NE
#100
Bellevue, WA 98004