Testimonials and Reviews

Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

210 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staff is super helpful, professional, caring & friendly. Dr Sobia is very knowledgeable, intelligent, friendly and she really care for her patients and works with them all the way to health. I never feel alone in my journey of pain. I pride myself of having high standards in life & integrity, so I appreciate a lot when someone does too, like her. I am so grateful I found her and I don’t want to lose her unless is because I don’t need her anymore ☺️. Then I’ll love to have her as a friend, she’s just amazing.
10/16/17
Great doctor. Quick diagnosis and very gentle!
10/04/17
I love Dr. Moghis and so did my daughter. She was quick but efficient and she was honest. Glad she's our Doctor!
09/22/17
Dr. Moghis is an excellent physician. She truly cares about her patients. No matter how busy she is, she always takes the time to listen!! I would recommend Dr. Moghis for total health care for the entire family.
09/15/17
Was fast and good
09/13/17
I've had a great experience with Dr. Moghis's office so far. She's taken great care of me, and I couldn't be happier.
09/10/17
Very great lady Dr.indeed happy patient. MK
09/09/17
Dr. Moghis and Celeste are very capable and caring.
09/06/17
Caring and knowledge able
09/05/17
The Best Doctor for the last ten years!
09/01/17
Super nice and made me feel at ease. Also diligent about reminding me about keeping me up to date with my vaccines.
09/01/17
Very happy
08/26/17
Very pleasant clinic. She listened to my concerns, offered suggestions and I'm happy I found her. Office staff are helpful too. Easy to get to!
08/26/17
Always a great experience here. Dr Sobia is amazing and very easy to talk to
08/17/17
I've been going to Dr. Moghis for over 2 years and I find her to be incredibly is knowledgeable and always pleasant to visit with. She takes the time to talk through the issues with you and makes sure you understand your treatment options and next steps.
08/17/17
I rate my experience @ Medical Arts 5 Star. Dr. Moghis & her entire staff are consistently personable, yet professionable. They are helpful, always taking the time to thoroughly answer any questions as well as offering explanations before questions arise. My husband & my daughter are also patients of Medical Arts. Without hesitation I am happy to recommend anyone seeking medical attention to Dr. Moghis / Medical Arts.
08/04/17
Friendly and informative
08/02/17
I have been seen this doctor many times. She is knowledgeable and cares about her patients. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
08/01/17
Lovely Dr and staff, very professional and almost no waiting time!
07/29/17
Dr. Moghis was very thorough explaining my test results and preventative maintenance.
07/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Medical Arts Associates
1380 112th Ave NE
#100
Bellevue, WA 98004