Testimonials and Reviews

Sobia Moghis, M.D. -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Sobia Moghis, M.D.

Family Physician & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

180 total reviews

Dr. Sobia Moghis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sobia Moghis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Sobia Moghis is a very attentive and wonderful G.P. She listens extremely well, respects my perspective and helps empower me to also make accurate and reassuring decisions- She also has a wonderful sense of humor. She is the best Doctor that I have been fortunate enough to have found that gives great care for me and my family.
06/24/17
Dr. Moghis is great!! She's a good listener and works hard to help solve any problems and concerns. Thank you Dr. Moghis!!
06/21/17
Helpful staff and good communication by Dr Moghis
06/14/17
Dr.Moghis has great combination of intuition, bedside manner, and dedication to her patients.
06/11/17
Always get appt. in short notice. Listens to the concerns and provides answers and suggestions for healthier living.
06/08/17
If you want truly personalized care, consider this practice.
05/15/17
She is very knowledgeable and very personable! You immediately feel that she can take good care of you, her staff are friendly and caring ! I defiantly recommend Dr Sobia Moghis.
05/02/17
Short wait. Good bedside manner. Quick easy visit. Addressed all concerns.
05/02/17
All staff very polite. Wait time minimal.
04/30/17
Very good. As always very professional doctor/patient exchange. After the visit I felt all of my concerns and questions had been annswered. The plan for my care prerfectly explained. My opinion of Dr. Moghis patient care deserves a five star. I would highly recommend her and her staff.
04/30/17
Great! Kids friendly as well :)
04/29/17
Very Nice
04/28/17
Great bedside manner. Dr. Moghis is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
04/28/17
Concerned and caring. Dr Moghis takes her time with her patients
04/27/17
My experience with Moghis is always a good one. Thank you!
04/27/17
Dr Moghis is extremely thourgh and spends all the time necessary to completely understand the nature of your condition. No other doctors I have seen have invested the time Dr Moghis spends to provide such high-level care.
04/26/17
My visit to Dr. Sobia Moghis' office went well. The office staff is very friendly and efficient in their positions and Dr. Moghis is very open, friendly and knowledgeable as well. I like how she offers options for treatment and I feel that my opinions are also valued as a patient.
04/24/17
A very caring environment, professional and personable staff delivering good care. I left with detailed instructions printed out for me to follow at home.
04/19/17
Truly knowledge able and patient friendly.
04/18/17
As always it was great! The entire staff is excellent. Dr. Moghis is sincerely interested in my health, she explains things very clearly, she answers all of my questions. I am never rushed. Always look forward to going in. :)
04/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Sobia Moghis, M.D.
1380 112th Ave NE
#100
Bellevue, WA 98004