Testimonials and Reviews

Sobia Moghis, M.D. -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Sobia Moghis, M.D.

Family Physician & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

197 total reviews

Dr. Sobia Moghis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sobia Moghis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great experience here. Dr Sobia is amazing and very easy to talk to
08/17/17
I've been going to Dr. Moghis for over 2 years and I find her to be incredibly is knowledgeable and always pleasant to visit with. She takes the time to talk through the issues with you and makes sure you understand your treatment options and next steps.
08/17/17
I rate my experience @ Medical Arts 5 Star. Dr. Moghis & her entire staff are consistently personable, yet professionable. They are helpful, always taking the time to thoroughly answer any questions as well as offering explanations before questions arise. My husband & my daughter are also patients of Medical Arts. Without hesitation I am happy to recommend anyone seeking medical attention to Dr. Moghis / Medical Arts.
08/04/17
Friendly and informative
08/02/17
I have been seen this doctor many times. She is knowledgeable and cares about her patients. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
08/01/17
Lovely Dr and staff, very professional and almost no waiting time!
07/29/17
Dr. Moghis was very thorough explaining my test results and preventative maintenance.
07/28/17
Caring treatment and understanding of the issue.
07/27/17
Great
07/25/17
Very excellent care.
07/22/17
Very thorough healthcare provider and patient healthcare team!
07/22/17
Not bad
07/21/17
Dr. Moghis seems knowledgeable and professional.
07/20/17
Great!
07/12/17
My visit with Dr. Moghis was the best experience I've had with a doctor. She listened to my concerns, helped me to feel understood, and made sure that I knew what steps she thought we should take. I felt respected, valued, and will definitely visit Dr. Moghis again.
07/02/17
I have always been treated with tender loving care! my experience is always excellent.
06/26/17
Dr. Sobia Moghis is a very attentive and wonderful G.P. She listens extremely well, respects my perspective and helps empower me to also make accurate and reassuring decisions- She also has a wonderful sense of humor. She is the best Doctor that I have been fortunate enough to have found that gives great care for me and my family.
06/24/17
Dr. Moghis is great!! She's a good listener and works hard to help solve any problems and concerns. Thank you Dr. Moghis!!
06/21/17
Helpful staff and good communication by Dr Moghis
06/14/17
Dr.Moghis has great combination of intuition, bedside manner, and dedication to her patients.
06/11/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Sobia Moghis, M.D.
1380 112th Ave NE
#100
Bellevue, WA 98004