Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

245 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob O.
Submitted 05/08/19
Follow up visit today...
Aurea A.
Submitted 05/06/19
No unnecessary delays with staff. Dr Moghis is always pleasant and approachable and shows that she cares, not rushed.
Jacqueline Marie C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Absolutely excellent! It doesn’t get any better! The entire staff deserves five stars!
Shirley N.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Moghis & her staff are always thorough, personable & professional. Dr. Moghis welcomes questions to ensure that you understand & are comfortable with what has been explained.
Odilma S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Eselnt thank you so much for evriting
Nirmal S.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Moghis and her staff provided excellent and prompt care! The new facility is very good with no parking problem!
Sherry-Lyn D.
Submitted 08/02/18
On time, professional and always willing to listen.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/13/18
I just visited their new location and had the pleasure of dealing with Celeste, nurse assistant to Dr. Moghis. Celeste seems to be the one who really runs the office quietly in the background. When I say Runs the office ,she truly does !Dr. MoghisIs a wonderful doctor . Celeste is a truly amazing behind the scenes right hand assistant to the doctor.This recipe works Beautifully! Celeste gives Dr. Moghis the opportunity to do what she does best ,doctoring! I truly recommend if you’re looking for a new family physician or Dr. to help you look and feel more beautiful from the inside out, Go check out their new office on 116th! Free parking as well !Can’t get better than that!!! Now that’s worth five stars!
Remington H.
Submitted 07/04/18
Great time. I got a checkup, vaccinations, and a referral for physical therapy. Everyone was nice too.
Frank A.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very efficient and has demonstrated a commitment to learn my issues and problem solve over the years
Maiko M.
Submitted 06/20/18
she carefully explain and examine the procedure.
David E.
Submitted 06/14/18
This Doctor is the very BEST!
Julianne M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful
XI S.
Submitted 05/23/18
She is very nice and professional.
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/16/18
I always have a great time with the doctor! We laugh a lot and she is very good at listening and takes in consideration everything I have to say.
Varun S.
Submitted 05/01/18
Comforting and on point
Kaddijatou B.
Submitted 04/19/18
Denise L.
Submitted 03/01/18
It is incredibly hard to find a doctor that listens to you, takes the time to get to know you and makes suggestions that are well thought out and in line with your lifestyle. Dr. Moghis is warm and welcoming, has a wonderful sense of humor and really cares about her patients. To be honest, everyone in their office is great. Highly recommend!
Judith P.
Submitted 02/07/18
I was pleased with everyone at Medical Arts today. I was seen by a young woman studying to become a Physicians Assistant, a PA and Dr. Moghis. Interaction with all was pleasant, positive and through. I like the addition of a PA to the office.
Arlene H.
Submitted 01/26/18
Great staff. All very friendly and welcoming.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare