Testimonials and Reviews

Medical Arts Associates -  - Family Physician

Medical Arts Associates

Family Physicians & Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

242 total reviews

Medical Arts Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Moghis & her staff are always thorough, personable & professional. Dr. Moghis welcomes questions to ensure that you understand & are comfortable with what has been explained.
Shirley N.
09/24/18
Eselnt thank you so much for evriting
Odilma S.
09/21/18
Dr. Moghis and her staff provided excellent and prompt care! The new facility is very good with no parking problem!
Nirmal S.
08/17/18
On time, professional and always willing to listen.
Sherry-Lyn D.
08/02/18
I just visited their new location and had the pleasure of dealing with Celeste, nurse assistant to Dr. Moghis. Celeste seems to be the one who really runs the office quietly in the background. When I say Runs the office ,she truly does !Dr. MoghisIs a wonderful doctor . Celeste is a truly amazing behind the scenes right hand assistant to the doctor.This recipe works Beautifully! Celeste gives Dr. Moghis the opportunity to do what she does best ,doctoring! I truly recommend if you’re looking for a new family physician or Dr. to help you look and feel more beautiful from the inside out, Go check out their new office on 116th! Free parking as well !Can’t get better than that!!! Now that’s worth five stars!
Jacqueline C.
07/13/18
Great time. I got a checkup, vaccinations, and a referral for physical therapy. Everyone was nice too.
Remington H.
07/04/18
Very efficient and has demonstrated a commitment to learn my issues and problem solve over the years
Frank A.
07/03/18
she carefully explain and examine the procedure.
Maiko M.
06/20/18
This Doctor is the very BEST!
David E.
06/14/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Julianne M.
05/24/18
She is very nice and professional.
XI S.
05/23/18
I always have a great time with the doctor! We laugh a lot and she is very good at listening and takes in consideration everything I have to say.
Jessica B.
05/16/18
Comforting and on point
Varun S.
05/01/18
Kaddijatou B.
04/19/18
It is incredibly hard to find a doctor that listens to you, takes the time to get to know you and makes suggestions that are well thought out and in line with your lifestyle. Dr. Moghis is warm and welcoming, has a wonderful sense of humor and really cares about her patients. To be honest, everyone in their office is great. Highly recommend!
Denise L.
03/01/18
I was pleased with everyone at Medical Arts today. I was seen by a young woman studying to become a Physicians Assistant, a PA and Dr. Moghis. Interaction with all was pleasant, positive and through. I like the addition of a PA to the office.
Judith P.
02/07/18
Great staff. All very friendly and welcoming.
Arlene H.
01/26/18
I am always able to book an appointment when I need one. Dr Moghis is interested in your health and listens to all your questions.
Nancy K.
01/21/18
Very good service!!!
Nealie S.
01/17/18
DR. Sobia Was very patient and understanding when it came to my concerns for my health. I didn't feel rushed in my appointment with her.
Ashley P.
01/11/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours